مرسيدس GLK SUV

Mercedes GLK SUV front black

والآن بعد أن أصبحت سيارات الدفع الرباعي جزء مهم جدا من عالم السيارات والناس يعرفون ما يريدون عند شراء هذه السيارة, GLK لديها مهمة صعبة, يجب أن يثبت أن لديه ما يلزم لركوب في الصباح, في الليل, في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع, وأن تكون قادرة على السفر للعائلة. ونحن نعتقد أن مرسيدس GLK وأكثر من قادر على شيء من هذا القبيل, وأفضل من أي وقت مضى واحد.

خطوط من السيارات تعمل على لكم في مثل هذه الطريقة التي سيارتك يعطي الانطباع بالحركة حتى عندما ثابتة, بينما حجمه والتخطيط الذي ربط مباشرة مع جهاز الرياضة التي كانت فقط أنتظرك. بشكل مفاجئ, من أي زاوية نظرتم السيارة, وقال انه يبدو جميلة, وتفاصيل من الكروم تعطي الانطباع من الفخامة وأن نعرف أن, هذه السيارة تنتمي إلى فئة السيارات الفاخرة. وستشمل مجالات الزجاج سخية تعطيك الأمن وسوف تعطيك الانطباع من الفخامة والرحابة, الداخلية فضلا مضاءة فضلا.

الإبداعات الجديدة الأكثر أهمية على نماذج GLK, هو شكل من أشكال المصابيح الأمامية, التي تمتد الآن إلى الشبك الأمامي ويقدم أيضا تصميم LED مرسيدس كان لها تأثير قوي البصرية. قطعة الجبهة العدوانية لها هويتها الخاصة ويساعد على السيارة لجعلها تبدو فريدة من نوعها.

المقاعد مريحة جدا, جميلة والجلوس فيها، وقريبا جدا سوف يسمح لك لايجاد موقف القيادة مريحة, وسوف توفر لك أيضا مع دعم ممتاز. وكانت المواد في المناطق الداخلية من سيارتنا اختبار خليط من مواد مميزة. الألومنيوم على لوحة القيادة والبلاستيك اللين ممتازة, الجلوس في الجلود والكانتارا عالية الجودة, فضلا عن عجلة القيادة, وهي مغطاة الجلود أعلى جودة, كل هذا يجمع بين الفخامة والشعور الرياضي. دفعت المصممين أيضا الكثير من الاهتمام داخل مضاءة, حتى ليلة القيادة متعة حقيقية لأنها تجربة.

مرسيدس GLK SUV الداخلية

ويعتقد أن بيئة العمل بصورة جيدة, وأما بالنسبة للعناصر الأخرى, لا يمكننا تجاهل التشابه من لوحة أجهزة القياس مع عدة نماذج أخرى, على الرغم من أن نوعية ممتازة, ولكن في نفس الوقت علينا أن نعجب الطريقة التي مرسيدس إيجاد توازن بين أزرار كثيرا ونظرة الحد الأدنى.

يتم تعبئة المساحة الداخلية مع مواد ذات جودة عالية، ويقدم جدولا زمنيا للخفض الذي يسمح لك أن تركز على القيادة, وهذا ما يساعد حقا في المناطق الحضرية, حيث رجل يجب أن يكون على استعداد للقتال ضد حركة قوية. العنصر الذي الاختام لنا هو أيضا في مقصورة القيادة هو عزل الصوت, وهو أمر عظيم.




تم تصميم السيارة أيضا لأداء السائقين اخلص. هذا يعني أنك سوف تتمتع هذه السيارة بأي شكل من الأشكال, وعلى وجه التحديد تكن عصبيا أثناء القيادة في المدينة, لأنك يجب أن تبقى في السيارة.

الإنفاق من الوقود قمت بتسجيلها أثناء القيادة في حركة المرور المزدحمة هو 9 لترا من الوقود في الظروف الحضرية, قد لا يبدو للإعجاب, ولكن عندما تفكر في أن هذه السيارة لديها ما يقرب من 2 طن, هو أكثر من عادلة.

في حين كنت تقود السيارة جيل جديد من نماذج بالتأكيد سوف يكون لاحظت GLK. تصميم السيارة تمكن من جذب الانتباه والحفاظ على وجهة النظر, خصوصا عندما تلقي الضوء على أشخاص جدد فريق التصميم, الكثير سوف يحسد ببساطة يقود سيارة جذابة جدا.

من هذا, على وجه الخصوص لائحة التجهيزات القياسية نظام المساعدة على الاهتمام الذي يكشف التعب سائق, مصابيح LED الانسيابية النهارية, علبة التروس والعتاد الموجود خلف عجلة القيادة, ميزة من شأنها أن يقلق معظم الأوروبيين.

يتم معايرة مرسيدس نظام تثبيت السرعة التكيفي تماما, والاكسسوارات هناك وظيفة ECO بدء وقف, أضواء توقف التكيفية, المقاعد الجلدية وتعديل مقعد ELECTRONIC.

الأمر نظام المعلومات والترفيه التي من شأنها بالتأكيد كنت ترفيه, خيارات تقديم مثل الملاحة, عكس الكاميرا, اتصال بلوتوث, تخطيط مع الأداء المقارن والاستهلاك وكذلك الراديو, الذي يأتي مع مشبك التي تتلقى 6 أقراص مدمجة.

الأمر معلومات وترفيه أون لاين

مرسيدس GLK هو معرفة السيارة, ما لديه وماذا يمكن أن نكون فخورين, وهذا هو الأمن. ما سيزيد من تشجيع عدد كبير من الأوراق في مقدمة السيارة بحيث منطقة جعدة من أهمية بالغة وقوة امتصاص أثر.

المساحة التي الركاب في المقصورة هو أيضا عامل مهم جدا, وليس لأحد إطلاق النار يجب ألا تدخل كبير في المقصورة التي أصيب الركاب المسافرين في الفضاء والوقت. هكذا, ركوب عالية في السيارة الضخمة والسلامة هو شيء كنت لا داعي للقلق.

مرسيدس GLK صفحتها سيارات الدفع الرباعي السوداء

سم مكعب: 2143
عدد الاسطوانات: 4
قوة: 170HP 3200-4200 دورة في الدقيقة
وقود: ديزل
طوق معدني للعنق: 400نانومتر من 1400 إلى 2800 دورة في الدقيقة
انتقال: أوتوماتيكي
معدات: 6 سرعة
قيادة: 4×4
تسارع 0-100 كم / ح: 8.8 ثوانى.
السرعة القصوى: 205 كم / ح

للمستخدمين البحث عن:

  • black mercedes glk suv
  • GLK الداخلية
  • مرسيدس بنز سيارات الدفع الرباعي السوداء



سيارات ذات صلة:


حصة هذه المادة

يمكنك ترك وردا على, أو تعقيب من موقعك.

ترك الرد

Mercedes GLK SUV

Mercedes GLK SUV front black

Now that the SUV has become a very important part of the automotive world and people know what they want when buying this car, GLK has a difficult mission, needs to prove that it has what it takes to ride it in the morning, at night, on weekends, and to be able to for family travel. We think that the Mercedes GLK and more than capable of something like this, and the better one ever.

Lines of cars operate on you in such a way that your car gives the impression of movement even when stationary, while its size and layout you immediately associate with a sports machine that was just waiting for you. Surprisingly, from any angle you look at the car, he looks beautiful, and chrome details give the impression of luxury and to know that, this car belongs to the premium segment. Generous glass areas will give you security and will give you the impression of luxury and spaciousness, as well as well lighted interior.

The most important new creations on models GLK, is a form of headlights, which now extend to the grille and Mercedes’s LED design also offers a strong visual impact. Aggressive front piece has its own identity and helps the vehicle to make it look unique.

Seats are very comfortable, beautiful is sit in them and very soon will allow you to find a comfortable driving position, and will also provide you with excellent support. Materials in the interior of our test car were a mixture of premium materials. Aluminum on the dashboard and excellent soft plastics, sit in leather and Alcantara superior quality, as well as the steering wheel, which is covered with leather top quality, all this combines luxury and sporty feeling. Designers have also paid a lot of attention inside lit, so night driving a real pleasure to experience it.

Mercedes GLK SUV interior

The ergonomics are well thought out, and as for the other elements, we can not ignore the similarity of the instrument panel with several other models, although the quality is excellent, but at the same time we have to admire the way in which the Mercedes found a balance between too much Buttons and minimalist look.

The interior space is filled with high-quality materials and offers a schedule of cuts which allows you to focus on driving, and that’s what really helps in urban areas, where a man has to be ready to fight against a strong traffic. Element that impresses us is also in the cab is sound insulation, which is great.

The car is also designed to perform the most dedicated drivers. This means that you will enjoy this car in any way, specifically will not be nervous during city driving, because you shall rest in the car.

Spending of fuel you have recorded while driving in a crowded traffic is 9 liters of fuel in urban conditions, you might not sound impressive, but when you consider that this car has nearly 2 tons, it is more than fair.

While you are driving a new generation of models GLK will surely be observed. Car design manages to attract attention and to keep the view, especially when people receive new design light group, many will simply envied driving a car so appealing.

From this, in particular the list of standard equipment Attention Assist system that detects driver fatigue, LED daytime running lights, gear gearbox that is located right behind the steering wheel, a feature that would unnerve most Europeans.

Mercedes adaptive cruise control is perfectly calibrated, and the accessories there are ECO start-stop function, adaptive stop lights, leather seats and seat adjustment ELECTRONIC.

Command infotainment system that will surely entertain you, offering options such as navigation, reverse camera, Bluetooth connection, a chart with comparative performance and consumption as well as radio, which comes with a clip that receives 6 CDs.

Command Infotainment Online

Mercedes GLK is a car know, what has and what it can be proud of, and that is security. What will further encourage a great many sheets in front of the vehicle so that the crumple zone of extreme importance and power of absorbing impact.

Space that passengers have in the cabin is also a very important factor, and no one shot should not significantly enter the cabin that injured passenger space and time travelers. So, ride high in the massive car and safety is something you do not need to worry.

Mercedes GLK SUV front side black

Ccm: 2143
Number of cylinders: 4
Power: 170HP 3200-4200 rpm
fuel: diesel
Torque: 400Nm from 1400 to 2800 rpm
Transmission: automatic
Gear: 6 speed
Drive: 4×4
Acceleration 0-100 km / h: 8.8 sec.
Maximum speed: 205 km / h


Share this article

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

*